Our Team

Vikki Eyre

Vikki Eyre

Director / Company Secretary
Email - vikki@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution October 2000

Adores her 2 small children, coffee, and good food..alongside the odd glass of Rose wine.

Dan Eyre

Dan Eyre

Director
Email - dan@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution November 2002

Can either be found in the office, gym, running or eating! 



Phil Ashworth

Phil Ashworth

Senior Recruitment Consultant
Email - phil@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution June 2000

Dedicated to his family, Phil also coaches a local youth football team and is a keen golfer.

Karen Jones

Karen Jones

Senior Accounts Administrator
Email - karen@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution September 2003

Self proclaimed number one "The Fizz" fan (the band formerly known as "Bucks Fizz"), quiz master (specialist subject TV show Friends) and also enjoys city breaks.

Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson

Senior Recruitment Consultant
Email - mark@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution February 2014

County level pool player, amazing baker and doting father of 4.

Gary Johnson

Gary Johnson

Recruitment Consultant
Email - gary@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution April 2017

Marathon runner, keen footballer and self confessed chocoholic.

Kelly Whitehead

Kelly Whitehead

Recruitment Consultant
Email - kelly@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution March 2019

Kelly is the newest member of The Solution 'Family' and has already taken Automotive Recruitment by storm! 

Jon Anderson

Jon Anderson

Recruitment Consultant 
Email - jon@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution originally February 2015

Jon, like Mark, is an awesome pool player, playing to a very high standard and is married with a lovely family. 

Jacqueline Hardman

Jacqueline Hardman

Resourcer
Email - jacky@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution May 2004

The teams "Mother Hen" and devoted Grandma, she is also a mean seamstress!

Sarah Winn

Sarah Winn

Administrator 
Email - sarah@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution September 2018 

Sarah is the glue that holds the admin office together, processing hundreds of applications daily.