Our Team

David Eyre

David Eyre

Managing Director (Retired)
Email - david@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Founded The Solution October 1999

Having retired in 2012, David enjoys holidays, and takes his Grandad duties very seriously. He also remains active as the chairman of the local pool league.

Vikki Eyre

Vikki Eyre

Director / Company Secretary
Email - vikki@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution October 2000

Adores her 2 small children, coffee, and good food..alongside the odd glass of Rose wine.

Dan Eyre

Dan Eyre

Director
Email - dan@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution November 2002

Can either be found in the office, gym, running or eating! 



Karen Jones

Karen Jones

Senior Accounts Administrator
Email - karen@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution September 2003

Self proclaimed number one "The Fizz" fan (the band formerly known as "Bucks Fizz"), quiz master (specialist subject TV show Friends) and also enjoys city breaks.

Phil Ashworth

Phil Ashworth

Senior Recruitment Consultant
Email - phil@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution June 2000

Dedicated to his family, Phil also coaches a local youth football team and is a keen golfer.

Ash Jones

Ash Jones

Senior Recruitment Consultant
Email - ash@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution July 2015

Avid rugby fan and enjoys bodybuilding, Ash is referred to by his colleagues as "a true gent".

Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson

Senior Recruitment Consultant
Email - mark@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution February 2014

County level pool player, amazing baker and doting father of 4.

Jon Anderson

Jon Anderson

Senior Recruitment Consultant
Email - jon@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution February 2015

Keen 8 ball pool player, enjoys family holidays and family life generally.

Gary Johnson

Gary Johnson

Recruitment Consultant
Email - gary@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution April 2017

Marathon runner, keen footballer and self confessed chocoholic.

Andy Falder

Andy Falder

Resourcer
Email - andy@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution February 2017

Keen footballer and football enthusiast, also enjoys socialising.

Jacqueline Hardman

Jacqueline Hardman

Resourcer
Email - jacky@thesolutionauto.co.uk

Joined The Solution May 2004

The teams "Mother Hen" and devoted Grandma, she is also a mean seamstress!