Our Team

Dan Eyre

Dan Eyre

Director
Email - dan@thesolutionauto.co.uk

 

Can either be found in the office, gym, running or eating! 



Vikki Eyre

Vikki Eyre

Director / Company Secretary
Email - vikki@thesolutionauto.co.uk


Adores her 2 children, coffee, and good food..alongside the odd glass of rose wine.

Phil Ashworth

Phil Ashworth

Team Leader 
Email - phil@thesolutionauto.co.uk


Dedicated to his children and grandchildren, Phil also coaches a local youth football team and is a keen golfer.

Jon Anderson

Jon Anderson

Senior Recruitment Consultant
Email - jon@thesolutionauto.co.uk 


A proud father who plays pool to a high standard and is not too shabby at golf either!

Jack Wood

Jack Wood

Recruitment Consultant 
Email - jack@thesolutionauto.co.uk
 

Has a reptile obsession and a law degree, a potent combination!  

Alice Booth

Alice Booth

Recruitment Resourcer 
Email - alice@thesolutionauto.co.uk


Alice runs all things back of house at The Solution! A degree in Korean Culture no less! :) 

Kirsty Smith

Kirsty Smith

Recruitment Resourcer 
Email - kirsty@thesolutionauto.co.uk
 

Fiercely competative, family orientated and loves a night out! 

Kerrith Booysen

Kerrith Booysen

Recruitment Resourcer & Marketing Specialist 
Email - kerrith@thesolutionauto.com


A marketing whizz! Kerrith will be a very familiar face online for The Solution.... get ready!